top of page

PRIVACY

Information on data protection and data security at HY.AIR Energy GmbH

 

1.  Name and address of the responsible body

The responsible body within the meaning of the General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR) and other data protection regulations is: 

HY.AIR Energy GmbH

Koenigstrasse 30 

22767 Hamburg (Germany)

Email: info@hyair.energy

For further information please refer to the imprint.

2.  General notes

This data protection declaration applies to the websites of HY.AIR Energy GmbH (hereinafter referred to as "HY.AIR"). Other data protection declarations may apply on other third-party servers and websites.

 

HY.AIR takes the protection of personal data very seriously. For this reason, we would like to inform the users of our website what data is stored and how this data is used. The data protection regulations oblige us to handle user data properly and appropriately. We will not use your data for purposes other than those stated.

 

HY.AIR is subject to the provisions of the European General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR), the German Data Protection Act (BDSG) and the German Telemedia Act (TMG) and has taken appropriate technical and organizational measures to ensure that the data protection regulations are observed.

 

 

3.  Personal data, legal basis, collection, purpose of data processing

Personal data is any information relating to an identified or identifiable natural person (hereinafter "data subject"); an identifiable natural person is one who can be identified directly or indirectly, in particular by means of assignment to an identifier such as a name, an identification number, location data, an online identifier or one or more special features.

 

 

4.  Legal basis, use, collection and purpose of data processing

In accordance with Art. 13 GDPR, we will inform you of the legal basis for our data processing. If the legal basis is not specified in the data protection notice, the following applies:
The legal basis for obtaining consent is Article 6 Paragraph 1 Letter a in conjunction with Article 7 GDPR. The legal basis for processing to fulfill our services and carry out contractual measures, as well as answering inquiries is Article 6 Paragraph 1 lit. b GDPR. The legal basis for processing to fulfill our legal obligations is Article 6 (1) (c) GDPR. If the processing of your data is necessary to safeguard a legitimate interest of our company or a third party and if the interests, fundamental rights and fundamental freedoms of the person concerned do not outweigh the first interest, Article 6 Paragraph 1 Letter f GDPR serves as the legal basis for the processing. In the event that vital interests of the data subject or another natural person require the processing of personal data, Article 6 Paragraph 1 Letter d GDPR serves as the legal basis.

5.   Duration of storage and deletion

HY.AIR adheres to the principles of data minimization in accordance with Article 5(1)(c) GDPR and storage limitation in accordance with Article 5(1)(e) GDPR. Your personal data will only be stored for as long as is necessary to achieve the purposes stated here or as provided for by the retention periods provided by law. After the respective purpose no longer applies or after these retention periods have expired, the corresponding data will be deleted as quickly as possible. 

 
6.  Web Hosting

Web hosting is provided by WIX.com Ltd., 40 Namal Tel Aviv St., Tel Aviv 6350671, Israel, (hereinafter referred to as "WIX") and registered office in Europe: Wix.com Luxembourg Sarl, 5 Rue Guillaume Kroll, l- 1882 Luxembourg, using tool to create and host web sites.

WIX is a tool for creating and hosting websites. Israel is considered a safe third country in terms of data protection law, corresponding to a data protection level of the European Union. You can find the relevant privacy policy at https://www.wix.com/about/privacy

7.  Use of cookies

As part of your visit, small text files are stored on your computer by the web application. Common Internet browsers are set to automatically accept cookies. However, you can deactivate them or set your Internet browser so that it informs you about the use of cookies.

The legal basis for processing this data is Art. 6 (1) (f) GDPR. Our legitimate interest is the technically error-free presentation and optimization of this website. 

As a further legal basis, the purpose of the preliminary contract or contract fulfillment is given to the data subject. (Art. 6 para. 1 lit. b GDPR).

The data transmitted by your browser are:

  • IP address of the end device or the device used by the website visitor

  • Host name of the accessing computer Operating system of the visitor

  • Browser type and version

  • Name of retrieved file

  • amount of data

  • Information whether the retrieval of the data was successful

This data is not merged with other data sources. 

The cookie data is not used to identify you personally.

 

Permanent cookies are stored on your computer for one month and are used to enable you to use our website as conveniently as possible even after the current visit and are used by us for the purpose of showing you individual content.

 

If you do not want to allow permanent cookies, you can do this by deactivating them in your browser. Disabling these cookies does not affect the usability of our site.

 

Session cookies are only stored on your system until you close your current browser session. They serve to allow you unrestricted use of our services for the current visit to our site. This data is anonymised so that you are not personally identifiable. If you do not want to allow session cookies, you can do this by disabling session cookies in your browser. If session cookies are deactivated, we cannot guarantee that you will be able to use all of our services without restrictions.

 

8.  There is no automated decision making/profiling.

9.  Communication by email

When contacting us for communication by e-mail, the sending e-mail address is collected and the data is stored for technical reasons and out of a legitimate interest. The same applies if HY.AIR has received your address from a public source.

 

Your e-mail address and the data content of the e-mail will not be passed on to third parties unless this is necessary for a specific reason, you have given permission or the basis for disclosure is a legal provision.

 

10.  Email Hosting

The provider for hosting the e-mail applications is STRATO AG.

Registered office: Otto-Ostrowski-Strasse 7, 10249 Berlin. 

You can find data protection information from STRATO AG at https://www.strato.de/datenschutz/

 

 

11.  Concerned rights

Every user has the right to receive information about the data stored about you by HY.AIR free of charge. In addition, the user has the right to

  • Correction of inaccurate data

  • restriction of processing

  • deletion

  • Objection to data processing and

  • data portability

12.  Right of appeal to a supervisory authority

There is a right of appeal to the competent supervisory authority. The contact details of the Hamburg data protection supervisory authority are:

The Hamburg Commissioner for Data Protection and Freedom of Information
of the Free and Hanseatic City of Hamburg 

Ludwig-Erhard-Str. 22, 7th floor
20459 Hamburg
Phone: 040 / 428 54 - 4040
Fax: 040 / 428 54 - 4000
Email: mailbox@datenschutz.hamburg.de

 

13.  Data Protection Officer

Due to legal requirements, we are not obliged to appoint a data protection officer. For questions about data protection at HY.AIR and this data protection declaration, you can contact the person responsible at HY.AIR or the data protection advisor:

Email: datenschutz@hyair.energy

 

 

14.  Updating

As the HY.AIR website may undergo changes, it may be necessary to update the data protection declaration and the terms of use in individual cases. HY.AIR reserves the right to change this data protection declaration at any time. 

The current version of the data protection declaration and information can be found on the website at  https://www.hyair.energy/datenschutz be retrieved.

 

 

Hamburg, October 2022

bottom of page

top of page

DATENSCHUTZ

Information zum Datenschutz und zur Datensicherheit bei HY.AIR Energy GmbH

 

1.  Name und Anschrift der Verantwortlichen Stelle

Verantwortliche Stelle im Sinne der Datenschutz-Grundverordnung (DSGVO) und anderer datenschutzrechtlicher Bestimmungen ist: 

HY.AIR Energy GmbH

Königstraße 30 

22767 Hamburg

E-Mail: info@hyair.energy

Nähere Angaben sind dem Impressum zu entnehmen.

2.  Allgemeine Hinweise

Diese Datenschutzerklärung gilt für die Internetauftritte der HY.AIR Energy GmbH (nachfolgend als „HY.AIR“ bezeichnet). Auf anderen Servern und Internetseiten von Drittanbietern können andere Datenschutzerklärungen anwendbar sein.

 

HY.AIR nimmt den Schutz personenbezogener Daten sehr ernst. Aus diesem Grund möchten wir die Nutzenden unseres Internetangebots darüber informieren, welche Daten gespeichert werden und wie diese Daten verwendet werden. Die Datenschutzvorschriften verpflichten uns zum ordnungsgemäßen und zweckgebundenen Umgang mit Daten der Nutzenden. Für andere als die angegebenen Zwecke werden wir deren Daten nicht verwenden.

 

HY.AIR unterliegt den Bestimmungen der Europäischen Datenschutzgrundverordnung (DSGVO, des Bundesdatenschutzgesetzes (BDSG) und des Telemediengesetzes (TMG) und hat angemessene technische und organisatorische Maßnahmen getroffen, die sicherstellen, dass die Vorschriften über den Datenschutz beachtet werden.

 

 

3.  Personenbezogene Daten, Rechtsgrundlage, Erhebung, Zweck der Datenverarbeitung

Personenbezogene Daten sind alle Informationen, die sich auf eine identifizierte oder identifizierbare natürliche Person (im Folgenden „betroffene Person“) beziehen; als identifizierbar wird eine natürliche Person angesehen, die direkt oder indirekt, insbesondere mittels Zuordnung zu einer Kennung wie einem Namen, zu einer Kennnummer, zu Standortdaten, zu einer Online-Kennung oder zu einem oder mehreren besonderen Merkmalen identifiziert werden kann.

 

 

4.  Rechtsgrundlage, Nutzung, Erhebung und Zweck der Datenverarbeitung

Nach Maßgabe des Art. 13 DSGVO teilen wir Ihnen die Rechtsgrundlagen unserer Datenverarbeitungen mit. Sofern die Rechtsgrundlage im Datenschutzhinweis nicht genau genannt wird, gilt Folgendes:
Die Rechtsgrundlage für die Einholung von Einwilligungen ist Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. a i.V.m. Art. 7 DSGVO. Die Rechtsgrundlage für die Verarbeitung zur Erfüllung unserer Leistungen und Durchführung vertraglicher Maßnahmen, sowie Beantwortung von Anfragen ist Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. b DSGVO. Die Rechtsgrundlage für die Verarbeitung zur Erfüllung unserer rechtlichen Verpflichtungen ist Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. c DSGVO. Ist die Verarbeitung Ihrer Daten zur Wahrung eines berechtigten Interesses unseres Unternehmens oder eines Dritten erforderlich und überwiegen die Interessen, Grundrechte und Grundfreiheiten des Betroffenen das erstgenannte Interesse nicht, so dient Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. f DSGVO als Rechtsgrundlage für die Verarbeitung. Für den Fall, dass lebenswichtige Interessen der betroffenen Person oder einer anderen natürlichen Person eine Verarbeitung personenbezogener Daten erforderlich machen, dient Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. d DSGVO als Rechtsgrundlage.

5.  Speicherdauer und Löschung

HY.AIR hält sich an die Grundsätze der Datenminimierung gem. Art. 5 Abs. 1 lit. c DSGVO und Speicherbegrenzung gem. Art. 5 Abs. 1 lit. e DSGVO. Ihre personenbezogenen Daten werden nur so lange gespeichert, wie dies zur Erreichung der hier genannten Zwecke erforderlich ist oder wie es die vom Gesetzgeber vorgesehenen Aufbewahrungsfristen vorsehen. Nach Wegfall des jeweiligen Zwecks bzw. nach Ablauf dieser Aufbewahrungsfristen, werden die entsprechenden Daten schnellstmöglich gelöscht. 

 
6.  Web-Hosting

Das Web-Hosting erfolgt bei WIX.com Ltd., 40 Namal Tel Aviv St., Tel Aviv 6350671, Israel, (nachfolgend „WIX“ genannt) und Sitz in Europa: Wix.com Luxemburg S.a.r.l, 5 Rue Guillaume Kroll, l-1882 Luxemburg, unter Verwendung des Tools zum Erstellen und Hosten von Web-Sites.

WIX ist ein Tool zum Erstellen und Hosten von Web-Sites. Israel gilt als datenschutzrechtlich sicheres Drittland entsprechend einem Datenschutzniveau der Europäischen Union. Die entsprechende Datenschutzrichtlinie finden Sie unter https://de.wix.com/about/privacy

7.  Verwendung von Cookies

Im Rahmen Ihres Besuchs werden kleine Textdateien durch die Webanwendung auf Ihrem Computer abgelegt. Die gängigen Internetbrowser sind so eingestellt, dass sie Cookies automatisch akzeptieren. Sie können diese jedoch deaktivieren oder Ihren Internetbrowser so einstellen, dass er Sie über die Verwendung von Cookies informiert.

Rechtsgrundlage für die Verarbeitung dieser Daten ist Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. f DSGVO. Unser berechtigtes Interesse ist die technisch fehlerfreie Darstellung und Optimierung dieser Webseite. 

Als weitere Rechtsgrundlage wird der Zweck der Vorvertrags- bzw. Vertragserfüllung gegenüber der betroffenen Person angeführt. (Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. b DSGVO).

Die von Ihrem Browser übermittelten Daten sind:

  • IP-Adresse des Endgerätes bzw. das vom Webseitenbesucher verwendete Gerät

  • Hostname des zugreifenden Rechners Betriebssystem des Besuchers

  • Browsertyp und Version

  • Name der abgerufenen Datei

  • Menge der Daten

  • Information, ob der Abruf der Daten erfolgreich war

Diese Daten werden nicht mit anderen Datenquellen zusammengeführt. 

Die Cookie-Daten werden nicht dazu verwendet, Sie persönlich zu identifizieren.

 

Dauerhafte Cookies werden für einen Monat auf Ihrem Computer gespeichert und dienen dazu, Ihnen eine möglichst komfortable Nutzung unserer Internetseite auch über den aktuellen Besuch hinaus zu ermöglichen und werden von uns zu dem Zweck verwendet, Ihnen individuelle Inhalte anzuzeigen.

 

Wenn Sie keine dauerhaften Cookies zulassen möchten, können Sie dies durch eine Deaktivierung in Ihrem Browser erreichen. Die Deaktivierung dieser Cookies hat keinen Einfluss auf die Nutzbarkeit unserer Seite.

 

Session-Cookies werden nur bis zum Schließen Ihrer aktuellen Browsersitzung auf Ihrem System gespeichert. Sie dienen dazu, Ihnen eine uneingeschränkte Nutzung unserer Dienste für den aktuellen Besuch unserer Seite zu ermöglichen. Diese Daten sind anonymisiert, so dass Sie nicht persönlich identifizierbar sind. Wenn Sie keine Session-Cookies zulassen möchten, können Sie dies durch eine Deaktivierung von Session-Cookies in Ihrem Browser vornehmen. Bei einer Deaktivierung von Session-Cookies können wir nicht dafür garantieren, dass Sie alle unsere Dienste ohne Einschränkung nutzen können.

 

 

8.  Eine automatisierte Entscheidungsfindung/Profiling findet nicht statt.

9.  Kommunikation per E-Mail

Bei einer Kontaktaufnahme zur Kommunikation per E-Mail, findet die Erhebung der senden-E-Mail-Adresse und die Speicherung der Daten aus technischen Gründen und aus einem berechtigten Interesse heraus statt. Gleiches gilt, wenn HY.AIR Ihre Adresse aus einer öffentlichen Quelle erhalten hat.

 

Ihre E-Mail-Adresse und der Dateninhalt der E-Mail wird grundsätzlich nicht an Dritte weitergegeben, es sei denn, dieses ist aus einem Anlass geboten, Sie haben die Erlaubnis erteilt oder Grundlage zur Weitergabe ist eine Rechtsvorschrift.

 

10.  E-Mail-Hosting

Der Provider für das Hosting der E-Mail-Anwendungen ist STRATO AG.

Sitz der Aktiengesellschaft: Otto-Ostrowski-Straße 7, 10249 Berlin. 

Datenschutzinformationen der STRATO AG finden Sie unter https://www.strato.de/datenschutz/

 

11.  Betroffenenrechte

Jede nutzende Person hat das Recht, unentgeltlich Auskunft zu erhalten über die von HY.AIR über Sie gespeicherten Daten. Zusätzlich hat die nutzende Person das Recht auf

  • Berichtigung unrichtiger Daten

  • Einschränkung der Verarbeitung

  • Löschung

  • Widerspruch gegen die Datenverarbeitung und

  • Datenübertragbarkeit

12.  Beschwerderecht bei einer Aufsichtsbehörde

Es besteht ein Beschwerderecht bei der zuständigen Aufsichtsbehörde. Die Kontaktdaten der Hamburger Datenschutzaufsichtsbehörde lauten:

Der Hamburgische Beauftragte für Datenschutz und Informationsfreiheit
der Freien und Hansestadt Hamburg 

Ludwig-Erhard-Str 22, 7. OG
20459 Hamburg
Tel.: 040 / 428 54 - 4040
Fax: 040 / 428 54 - 4000
E-Mail: mailbox@datenschutz.hamburg.de

 

 

13.  Datenschutzbeauftragter

Aufgrund gesetzlicher Vorgaben sind wir nicht verpflichtet, einen Datenschutzbeauftragten zu benennen. Zu Fragen des Datenschutzes bei HY.AIR und zu dieser Datenschutzerklärung können Sie sich an die Verantwortliche Stelle von HY.AIR oder auch den Datenschutzberater wenden:

E-Mail: datenschutz@hyair.energy

 

 

14.  Aktualisierung

Da die Internetangebote der HY.AIR Änderungen erfahren können, kann sich im Einzelfall die Notwendigkeit von Neuerungen in Bezug auf die Datenschutzerklärung sowie auf die Nutzungsbedingungen ergeben. HY.AIR behält sich vor, diese Datenschutzerklärung jederzeit zu ändern. 

Die jeweils aktuelle Fassung der Datenschutzerklärung und -informationen kann auf der Webseite unter https://www.hyair.energy/datenschutz abgerufen werden.

 

 

Hamburg, Oktober 2022

bottom of page